Peter G Show with Mr. Schrantz at America Strong® USA


The Peter G Show

Join me as Mr. Schrantz tells us about their KICK OFF For America Strong® USA Wristband Challenge in Support of our Healthcare Workers and First Responders. Check It Out. You'll See What I Mean, And See You Every Sunday Night Live On The Official Facebook Peter G Show Page, 8:30 PM Pacific, 10:30PM Central, And 11:30 PM Eastern.  Please Join Me And Most Of All Help Spread The Word. We Are Going To Take This To The Main Stream... Love You Guys, Peace Out.